Bürgermeisterin

Aufgaben
  • Verwaltungsleitung
Mitarbeiter*in
  • Sabine Anemüller
Telefon 02162 101 200
Fax 02162 101 343
Adresse Stadthaus Viersen
Rathausmarkt 1, 41747 Viersen
Zimmer 101
Mitarbeiter*in E-Mail Telefon
Backes-Glanzer, Petra rpa@viersen.de 02162 101 555
Backhausen, Mareike citymanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 272
Barabasch, Petra petra.barabasch@viersen.de 02162 101 418
Baumanns, Laura personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 147
Beckers, Jürgen hausmeister@viersen.de 02162 101 787
Beeker, Ute personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 342
Bergmann, Beate beate.bergmann@viersen.de 02162 101 108
Berlin, Leon ratsangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 129
Beschwerdemanagement, Ideen- und beschwerdemanagement@viersen.de 02162 101-4444
Beyer-Camcioglu, Clara personalentwicklung@viersen.de 02162 101 587
Biener, Thomas thomas.biener@viersen.de 02162 101 655
Binder, Andrea andrea.binder@viersen.de 02162 101 210
Boes, Frank buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 188
Bollessen, Dirk hausmeister@viersen.de 02162 101 154
Bongartz, René rene.bongartz@viersen.de 02162 101 572
Brown, Daniel digital@viersen.de 02162 101 538
Burgner, Hannah citymanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 261
Burkhardt, Ulf buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 195
Claßen, V. wirtschaft@viersen.de 02162 101 248
Conradi, Martina buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 0
Day, Swantje swantje.day@viersen.de 02162 101 226
Dickhof, Garvin digital@viersen.de 02162 101 1306
Dochhan, Jan it@viersen.de 02162 101 172
Drieskes, Olaf hausmeister@viersen.de 02162 101 154
Dybeck, Bettina bettina.dybeck@viersen.de 02162 101 469
Ellrich, Annekatrin personalentwicklung@viersen.de 02162 101 5292
Erkes, Sandra sandra.erkes@viersen.de 02162 101 295
Ermert, Philipp philipp.ermert@viersen.de 02162 101 349
Eske, Valerij boten@viersen.de 02162 101 214
Evers, Monika statistikundwahlen@viersen.de 02162 101 242
Gerhards, Thomas rpa@viersen.de 02162 101 557
Gielen, Marcus marcus.gielen@viersen.de 02162 101 145
Greschek, Katrin personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 118
Grethe, Sina stellenbewertung@viersen.de 02162 101 1392
Grundke, Ruth rpa@viersen.de 02162 101 553
Hahn, Petra buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 194
Halfmann, Peter buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 190
Hanke, Ulrich ulrich.hanke@viersen.de 02162 101 550
Hansen, Christian christian.hansen@viersen.de 02162 101 369
Hartmann, Kornelia personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 237
Hauser, Sarah kartenvorverkauf@viersen.de 02162 101 466
Heinrichs, Florian citymanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 2645
Hoffmann, Nicole pressestelle@viersen.de 02162 101 211
Holzweiler, Michael personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 1301
Hülsmann, Frank hallenmanagement-kultur@viersen.de 02162 501 670
Hülsmann, Eike digital@viersen.de 02162 101 1391
Hunger, Marcel vergabestelle@viersen.de 02162 101 141
Ix, Eva-Maria internetredaktion@viersen.de 02162 101 121
Jacobs, Sabine personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 232
Jagusch, Thomas it@viersen.de 02162 101 202
Kamphausen, Vanessa citymanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 2642
Keller, Holger citymanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 262
Kempen, Marcel it@viersen.de 02162 101 122
Kirchwehm, Sebastian sebastian.kirchwehm@viersen.de 02162 101 1397
Kleczka, Ulf ulf.kleczka@viersen.de 02162 101 218
Kocikowski, Ute personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 163
Kornberger, Silke vorzimmer.bm@viersen.de 02162 101 209
Kox, Marcus it@viersen.de 02161 101 173
Kreppel, Vera personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 131
Kulmann, Boris it@viersen.de 02162 101 223
Labinski, Alina personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 128
Lamerz, Mischa mischa.lamerz@viersen.de 02162 101 168
Lammertz, Stefan buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 670
Langer, Thorsten buergerservice@viersen.de 02161 101 629
Laumen, Karen buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 186
Laurenz, Susanne citymanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 280
Lehnen, Manuela rpa@viersen.de 02162 101 555
Linssen, Jennifer personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 234
Lüke, Moritz rpa@viersen.de 02162 101 5401
Maaßen, Till it@viersen.de 02162 101 556
Maaßen, Oliver ratsangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 112
Mai, Dieter pressestelle@viersen.de 02162 101 236
Mebs, Tobias boten@viersen.de 02162 101 214
Meyer, Simone buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 0
Mölder, Sanja vergabestelle@viersen.de 02162 101 162
My, Claudia personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 181
Nielsen, Joachim it@viersen.de 02162 101 217
Nilles, Nicola kultur@viersen.de 02162 101 450
Oberconz, Raimund it@viersen.de 02162 101 123
Oellers, Lutz organisation@viersen.de 02162 101 1302
Oellers-Krischke, Annette personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 352
Overings, Dietmar it@viersen.de 02162 101 109
Pasch, Hans-Josef buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 189
Paschmanns, Brigitte organisation@viersen.de 02162 101 134
Paulußen, Marei personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 351
Peiffer, Birgit birgit.peiffer@viersen.de 02162 101 877
Pfeiffer, Matthias digital@viersen.de 02162 101 132
Pitzen, Jutta jutta.pitzen@viersen.de 02162 101 160
Popp, Alexander alexander.popp@viersen.de 02162 101 595
Pschibil, Timo it@viersen.de 02162 101 171
Pucher, Daniela kartenvorverkauf@viersen.de 02162 101 468
Pütz, Norbert norbert.puetz@viersen.de 02162 101 207
Quack, Sascha personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 235
Rau, Sabine dr.sabine.rau@viersen.de 02162 101 654
Remmert, Christian it@viersen.de 02162 101 126
Rentergent, Michael michael.rentergent@viersen.de 02162 101 220
Röder, Andreas buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 177
Röttges, Stefan stefan.roettges@viersen.de 02162 501 670
Rüland, Julia ausbildung@viersen.de 02162 101 216
Schaath, Sascha hausmeister@viersen.de 02162 101 155
Schaek, Andreas it@viersen.de 02162 101 115
Schänke, Manuela manuela.schaenke@viersen.de 02162 101 878
Scheeren, Claudia personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 239
Scheu, Maren stellenbewertung@viersen.de 02162 101 137
Schiffer, Ralf kultur@viersen.de 02162 501 670
Schinkels, Anne personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 238
Schliffke, Frank frank.schliffke@viersen.de 02162 101 225
Schmiedeskamp, Jan jan.schmiedeskamp@viersen.de 02162 101 135
Schwedmann, Thilo thilo.schwedmann@viersen.de 02162 101 247
Schymonski, Carina buerobm@viersen.de 02162 101 1303
Service-Center, Hotline buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 670
Smets, Jan-Marten festhalle@viersen.de 02162 501602
Sprenger, Claudia arbeitsschutz@viersen.de 02162 101 125
Stapper, Renate buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 192
Strauß, Friederike personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 1304
Stroucken, Linda organisation@viersen.de 02162 101 294
Süßbrich, Axel axel.suessbrich@viersen.de 02162 101 593
Timmers, Nathalie personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 243
Twardon, Nicole personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 1305
Vitz, Alexandra buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 198
Vogtmann-Peters, Isabella rpa@viersen.de 02162 101 554
Waldhoff, Susanne susanne.waldhoff@viersen.de 02162 101 208
Wasseige, Kathrin organisation@viersen.de 02162 101 104
Welters, Diana diana.welters@viersen.de 02162 101 6570
Weuthen-Liskes, Petra buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 193
Weyers, Ursula ursula.weyers@viersen.de 02162 101 213
Windbergs, Dirk dirk.windbergs@viersen.de 02162 101 168
Winz, Johannes rpa@viersen.de 02162 101 551
Wöffen, Rolf boten@viersen.de 02162 101 214
Wüllenweber, Elmar boten@viersen.de 02162 101 214
Zander, Ulrike ulrike.zander@viersen.de 02162 77748
Zielinski, Laura vergabestelle@viersen.de 02162 101 231
Zukale, Brit vergabestelle@viersen.de 02162 101 166