Mitarbeiter*innen

Mitarbeiter*in E-Mail Telefon
Aan't Heck, Martina schulverwaltung@viersen.de 02162 101 427
Ahlig, Petra strassenverkehr@viersen.de 02162 101 639
Aldenzee, Melanie pflegekinderdienst@viersen.de 02162 101 769
Alder, Manuela manuela.alder@viersen.de 02162 814113
Alnzal, Mohammad ingenieurteam@viersen.de 02162 101 356
Ambrosius, Andrea stadtbibliothek@viersen.de 02162 101 518
Anemüller, Sabine buergermeisterin@viersen.de 02162 101 200
Aretz, Marion 02162 77040
Arts, Stefan ordnungsangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 393
Backes, Kristina kristina.backes@viersen.de 02162 101 2701
Backes-Glanzer, Petra rpa@viersen.de 02162 101 555
Backhaus, Daniel feuerwehr@viersen.de 02162 101 804
Backhausen, Mareike citymanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 272
Bähr, Anja ogs-personal@viersen.de 02162 101 488
Balmes, Elena jugendgerichtshilfe@viersen.de 02162 101 717
Balter, Julia gewerbe@viersen.de 02162 101 644
Barabasch, Petra petra.barabasch@viersen.de 02162 101 418
Barbee, George ordnungsangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 603
Baschin, Ramona finanzbuchhaltung@viersen.de 02162 101 678
Bauaufsicht, Hotline bauaufsicht@viersen.de 02162 101 321
Bauer, Sandra haushalt@viersen.de 02162 101 565
Baum, C. asd@viersen.de 02162 101 750
Baumanns, Laura personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 147
Bäumges, Nina unterhaltsvorschuss@viersen.de 02162 101 309
Bayer, Christian wohnungsnotfaelle@viersen.de 02162 101 335
Becher, Simon Simon.Becher@viersen.de 02162 101 422
Becher, Sarah sarah.becher@viersen.de 02162 101 315
Becker, Eva kita.anne-frank-strasse@viersen.de 02162 6266
Beckers, Sebastian sebastian.beckers@viersen.de 02162 101 8920
Beckers, Jürgen hausmeister@viersen.de 02162 101 787