Mitarbeiter*innen

Mitarbeiter*in E-Mail Telefon
Paland, Andre andre.paland@viersen.de 02162 101 388
Parisi, J. asd@viersen.de 02162 101 780
Parnak, Aliya pk_fb92_verwaltung@viersen.de 02162 101 482
Partmann, Friedrich geodaten_bodenordnung@viersen.de 02162 101 337
Pasch, Matthias matthias.pasch@viersen.de 02162 101 420
Pasch, Hans-Josef buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 189
Paschmanns, Brigitte organisation@viersen.de 02162 101 134
Pastors, Kerstin finanzbuchhaltung@viersen.de 02162 101 658
Pauleßen, Linda fundsondernutzung@viersen.de 02162 101 611
Pauls, Lars abfallwirtschaft@viersen.de 02162 101 3901
Paulußen, Marei personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 351
Peeren, Klaus klaus.peeren@viersen.de 0151 58068513
Peeters, Corinna treff.mitte@viersen.de 02162 2667618
Peeters, Janina kita.huesgesweg@viersen.de 02162 359160
Peiffer, Birgit birgit.peiffer@viersen.de 02162 101 877
Peters, Susanne fluechtlinge@viersen.de 02162 101 391
Peterz, S. asd@viersen.de 02162 101 178
Peuten, Dirk pk_fb92_verwaltung@viersen.de 02162 101 490
Pfeiffer, Matthias digital@viersen.de 02162 101 132
Pitz-Magon, Heike pk_fb92_verwaltung@viersen.de 02162 101 419
Pitzen, Jutta jutta.pitzen@viersen.de 02162 101 160
Plätzmüller, Nicole stadtbibliothek@viersen.de 02162 101 504
Plauk, Berthold bauaufsicht@viersen.de 02162 101 378
Polmans, Anke elternbeitraege@viersen.de 02162 101 733
Poole, Christopher 02162 352264
Poos, Petra 02162 26089
Popp, Alexander alexander.popp@viersen.de 02162 101 595
Protzek, Mike fuhrpark@viersen.de 02162 101 490
Pschibil, Timo it@viersen.de 02162 101 171
Pucher, Daniela kartenvorverkauf@viersen.de 02162 101 468