Mitarbeiter*innen

Mitarbeiter*in E-Mail Telefon
Hackling, Züfre zuefre.hackling@viersen.de 02162 101 2707
Hagemann, M. vollstreckung@viersen.de 02162 101 676
Hahn, Thomas bauaufsicht@viersen.de 02162 101 384
Hahn, Petra buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 194
Hajda, Jacek feuerwehr@viersen.de 02162 101 880
Halfmann, Peter buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 190
Hamacher, Markus bauaufsicht@viersen.de 02162 101 371
Hammerschmidt, Jens jens.hammerschmidt@viersen.de 02162 101 3902
Handschumacher, Sandra erschliessung@viersen.de 02162 101 246
Hanke, Ulrich ulrich.hanke@viersen.de 02162 101 550
Hansen, Christian christian.hansen@viersen.de 02162 101 369
Hanßen, S. asd@viersen.de 02162 101 746
Hartmann, Ingo feuerwehr@viersen.de
Hartmann, Kornelia personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 237
Haupt, Carina carina.haupt@viersen.de 02162 1024286
Hauser, Sarah kartenvorverkauf@viersen.de 02162 101 466
Heck, Susanne tagespflege@viersen.de 02162 101 721
Heckenbach, Alija alija.heckenbach@viersen.de 0151 58068514
Heesen, L. asd@viersen.de 02162 101 165
Heidrich, Nicole tagespflege@viersen.de 02162 101 728
Heimann, Kordula brueder-grimm-schule-suechteln@t-online.de 02162 77900
Hein, Jörg feuerwehr@viersen.de 02162 101 842
Heinrichs, Florian citymanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 2645
Heintges, S. asd@viersen.de 02162 101 746
Heller, Elke strassenverkehr@viersen.de 02162 101 602
Henneböhl, Nicole familienberatung@viersen.de 02162 101 768
Hensel, A. auslaenderangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 626
Hensgen, Manuel 0151 61583428
Hensgen, Ingo ingo.hensgen@viersen.de 0151 58068522
Hermann, A. asd@viersen.de 02162 101 735