Mitarbeiter*innen

Mitarbeiter*in E-Mail Telefon
Kaffill, Christoph stadtreinigung@viersen.de 02162 101 365
Kalina, Birgit schulverwaltung@viersen.de 02162 101 425
Kammann, Axel axel.kammann@viersen.de 02162 101 8928
Kämmer, Rainer fuhrpark@viersen.de 02162 101 483
Kämmer, Daniel stadtentwaesserung@viersen.de 02162 101 273
Kämmer, Hans-Willi stadtstrassen@viersen.de 02162 101 461
Kämmer, Sabine 108650.dienst@schule.nrw.de 02162 352642
Kampe, Markus markus.kampe@viersen.de 02162 101 480
Kamphausen, Vanessa citymanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 2642
Kaplan, A. einbuergerungen@viersen.de 02162 101 634
Karner, D. asd@viersen.de 02162 101 293
Katthagen, Niklas fluechtlinge@viersen.de 02162 101 406
Keller, Holger citymanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 262
Kempen, Marcel it@viersen.de 02162 101 122
Kempers, Annette feuerwehr@viersen.de 02162 101 809
Kersbaum, Frank frank.kersbaum@viersen.de 02162 101 800
Kilian, Christian ingenieurteam@viersen.de 02162 101 370
Kinsele, Christian bauaufsicht@viersen.de 02162 101 336
Kirchner, Jana liegenschaften@viersen.de 02162 101 689
Kirchwehm, Sebastian sebastian.kirchwehm@viersen.de 02162 101 1397
Klatt, Ingrid geodaten_bodenordnung@viersen.de 02162 101 110
Klatthaar, Sven sven.klatthaar@viersen.de 02162 101 396
Kleczka, Ulf ulf.kleczka@viersen.de 02162 101 218
Klein, Kerstin kita.heesstrasse@viersen.de 02162 4490
Klemme, Andrea
Klinkhamels, S. vollstreckung@viersen.de 02162 101 577
Kluetsch, Michael michael.kluetsch@viersen.de 02162 101 287
Knauer, Adele geodaten_bodenordnung@viersen.de 02162 101 341
Kober, A. einbuergerungen@viersen.de 02162 101 632
Koch, J. familienberatung@viersen.de 02162 101 7612