Mitarbeiter*innen

Mitarbeiter*in E-Mail Telefon
Rackstraw, Simone kita-roehlenend@t-online.de 02162 56969
Rademacher, C. einbuergerungen@viersen.de 02162 101 6357
Rassa, M. familienberatung@viersen.de 02162 101 772
Rau, Sabine dr.sabine.rau@viersen.de 02162 101 654
Reemen, Kerstin kerstin.reemen@viersen.de 02162 101 304
Reich, R. rebecca.reich@viersen.de 02162 101 775
Reich, Beatrix stadtbibliothek@viersen.de 02162 101 516
Reichert-Lindermann, Mejra ordnungsangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 6140
Reinartz, Celina kijufam@viersen.de 02162 101 7828
Reinders, Frauke bauaufsicht@viersen.de 02162 101 383
Reiners, Adriane adriane.reiners@viersen.de 02162 101 535
Remmert, Christian it@viersen.de 02162 101 126
Rentergent, Michael michael.rentergent@viersen.de 02162 101 220
Rettka, Martina martina.rettka@viersen.de 02162 101 244
Reulecke-Hauch, Maja maja.reulecke-hauch@viersen.de 02162 101 532
Rex, Toni toni.rex@viersen.de 02162 101 8972
Rhein, Elke pflegekinderdienst@viersen.de 02162 101 521
Ricker, Thomas thomas.ricker@viersen.de 02162 101 606
Riße, L. asd@viersen.de 02162 101 328
Rixen, Kathrin stadtbibliothek@viersen.de 02162 101 5291
Röder, Andreas buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 177
Rolf, Ute stadtbibliothek@viersen.de 02162 101 510
Romeo, Caterina fb41@viersen.de 02162 101 737
Ronken, Dorothea wohngeld@viersen.de 02162 101 408
Roß, Vera sozialhilfe@viersen.de 02162 101 302
Rosenkranz, Rolf gewerbe@viersen.de 02162 101 559
Rosenkranz, Anne stadtentwaesserung@viersen.de 02162 101 271
Röttges, Stefan stefan.roettges@viersen.de 02162 501 670
Rüber-Huppertz, Kornelia foerdermittelmanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 278
Rüland, Julia ausbildung@viersen.de 02162 101 216