Mitarbeiter*innen

Mitarbeiter*in E-Mail Telefon
Labinski, Alina personalangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 128
Lambert, M. vollstreckung@viersen.de 02162 101 576
Lambertz, Thomas steuern@viersen.de 02162 101 567
Lamerz, Mischa mischa.lamerz@viersen.de 02162 101 168
Lammertz, Stefan buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 670
Lammertz, Michael feuerwehr@viersen.de 02162 101 834
Lang, Janike janike.lang@viersen.de 02162 101 2708
Langen, N. jugendgerichtshilfe@viersen.de 02162 101 738
Langen, Dieter dieter.langen@viersen.de 0151 580 685 20
Langer, Thorsten buergerservice@viersen.de 02161 101 629
Langner, Markus markus.langner@viersen.de 02162 101 2709
Laumen, Karen buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 186
Laurenz, Susanne citymanagement@viersen.de 02162 101 280
Lausberg, Claudia jugendarbeit@viersen.de 0160 4545207
Le, Hoa finanzbuchhaltung@viersen.de 02162 101 5801
Ledabyll, Katherina betreuungsbehoerde@viersen.de 02162 101 743
Lehnen, Maximilian ordnungsangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 612
Lehnen, Manuela rpa@viersen.de 02162 101 555
Leiske, Martin stadtkasse@viersen.de 02162 101 588
Lemke, A. asd@viersen.de 02162 101 798
Lemke, Reinhild schulverwaltung@viersen.de 02162 101 499
Lempert, Marc schulverwaltung@viersen.de 02162 101 161
Lennackers, Oliver stadtgruen@viersen.de 02162 101 423
Lennartz, Sebastian sebastian.lennartz@viersen.de 02162 101 2703
Lensinger, Melanie melanie.lensinger@viersen.de 02162 1029905
Lentzen, Ralf ralf.lentzen@viersen.de 02162 101 8991
Leuf, Stephan stephan.leuf@viersen.de 0160 3388670
Leufgen-Dahmen, Verena bauaufsicht@viersen.de 02162 101 380
Levels, Detlef stadtstrassen@viersen.de 02162 101 447
Liegner, Katrin katrin.liegnerl@viersen.de 02162 101 539