Mitarbeiter*innen

Mitarbeiter*in E-Mail Telefon
Maaßen, Oliver ratsangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 112
Maaßen, Michael geodaten_bodenordnung@viersen.de 02162 101 3904
Maaßen, Till it@viersen.de 02162 101 556
Maessen, Sascha ordnungsangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 628
Mai, Dieter pressestelle@viersen.de 02162 101 236
Malinowski, Tabea stadtbibliothek@viersen.de 02162 101 528
Mané, Danny Danny.Mane@viersen.de 0151 61657602
Maronn, Kai kai.maronn@viersen.de 0151 58068529
Maskos, Sven feuerwehr@viersen.de 02162 101 811
Matera, Marion 02162 952716
Mäurer, Peter fb40i@viersen.de 02162 101 412
Mebs, Tobias boten@viersen.de 02162 101 214
Mebs, Andrea wjh@viersen.de 02162 101 732
Mehl, Elena bauaufsicht@viersen.de 02162 101 386
Meiners, Thomas stadtbibliothek@viersen.de 02162 101 518
Meiners, Jochen feuerwehr@viersen.de 02162 101 840
Meinor, Jutta jutta.meinor@viersen.de 02162 101 204
Mellace, Janine janine.mellace@viersen.de 02162 101 601
Mennecart, Tim bauaufsicht@viersen.de 02162 101 381
Merbecks, Cornelia familienberatung@viersen.de 02162 101 794
Mergel-Konnertz, Sandra sandra.mergel-konnertz@viersen.de 0175 1896206
Mertens, Sonja senioren@viersen.de 02162 101 300
Mertens, Manuel Manuel.Mertens@viersen.de 02162 101 324
Messerschmidt, Claudia pflegekinderdienst@viersen.de 02162 101 671
Meuser, Melina sozialhilfe@viersen.de 02162 101 303
Meuser, Heiko heiko.meuser@viersen.de 0151 580 685 30
Meyer, Simone buergerservice@viersen.de 02162 101 0
Meyer, Katharina katharina.meyer@viersen.de 02162 101 269
Meyer, Mike ordnungsangelegenheiten@viersen.de 02162 101 393
Michels, Ulrike ulrike.michels@viersen.de 02153 4090